KEYBANK RATINGS

  • Bank Name:KeyBank
  • Locations:1167 Branches in 16 states
3.2 / 5
  • Rating 3.16/

KeyBank has an overall customer satisfaction rating of 3.2 out of 5 stars based on 50 votes and 10 reviews & complaints for 1167 branches. Below you can read unbiased reviews, complaints and comments for branches or the bank in general. You can also share your own toughts and complaints about KeyBank using the form below.

KEYBANK REVIEWS & COMPLAINTS

Linda Phillips · 5 March 2019
★★★★★ Branch review: Naples Branch

Thank you Tori Crummack for all of your expertise and the handling of my son & daughter-in-law's new home purchase (closed Feb 28th 2019). Tori made the whole mortgage loan process run so smooth and stress free. We could not have been happier the expert knowledge, communication, and care we received throughout the loan process! We love KeyBank and we love Tori Crummack! She is awesome!

David Brandt · 3 November 2018
★★ Branch review: Warwick Branch

I have tried several times to call my Key Bank representative, who has monitored my account info over several years, and I have recently been unable to do so. I only want to know if and when my social security deposit each month, on the 3rd of the month, has been received and then transferred to my Europe bank account. I am most upset that this is happening as I have been a Key Bank customer for decades. Please provide me with a solution. David Brandt

Robert Volmer · 1 August 2018
Branch review: 30th Street Branch

Not one single person in this branch will help you. They tell you to call the number on the back of the card which is insane. I cannot wait until they get sued by the upcoming law suit.

Robert Volmer · 1 August 2018
Branch review: Everhard Branch

Run as fast as you can from this bank. Google keybank overdraft complaints. I never even knew banks conducted business this way.

John Zawadski · 8 June 2018
★★★★ Branch review: Hamden Branch

the bank has good customer service

Steven Naples · 28 February 2018
Branch review: Boardman Branch

THE WORST ! They do not care about their customers who have complaints. They can't be bothered. When you finally get in contact with an American speaking cs rep, they blow you off and won't help resolve a thing ! Try PNC, much better !

Jennifer Mead-Bennett · 26 February 2018
Branch review: Sturgis Plaza Branch

This is the slowest bank ever. It takes so long to even make a deposit.

Janie Beacom · 21 July 2017
★★★★★ Branch review: Plum Boro Branch

very friendly staff

Deb Caudill · 13 September 2016
Branch review: Albany Branch

Love Key Bank but daughter was in to see Andrew for a home loan boy the guy needs to get a job a Walmart stocking shelves, he didn't turn in paper work like he should of. So daughter is going some place else. So do not go to Andrew at Keybank in Albany to get a home loan he can't do his job correctly

Helena Jasen · 16 January 2016
★★★★★ Branch review: Collinwood Branch

Best bank in the state by far. Great customer service and they care about their clients. I would highly recommend using this bank.

Easily submit your review, comment or complaint about KeyBank using your Facebook profile.

Whether you had an exceptional experience with KeyBank or the bank didn't meet your needs, please share your feedback, compliments, or complaints so that the bank can better serve you. Please do not include any sensitive data on this form such as credit card number, SSN, etc. For direct or private messages please use the offical website of KeyBank.

MOST POPULAR BRANCHES
726 Exchange Street, Buffalo, NY 14210
1825 Washington Road, Pittsburgh, PA 15241
1730 Murray Avenue, Pittsburgh, PA 15217
121 West Manlius Street, East Syracuse, NY 13057
15000 St. Clair Avenue, Cleveland, OH 44110
NEW BRANCHES

No new branches were opened in the last 12 months...

SHARE ON SOCIAL MEDIA