CAPITAL ONE RATINGS

  • Bank Name:Capital One
  • Locations:522 Branches in 9 states
3.1 / 5
  • Rating 3.06/

Capital One has an overall customer satisfaction rating of 3.1 out of 5 stars based on 47 votes and 12 reviews & complaints for 522 branches. Below you can read unbiased reviews, complaints and comments for branches or the bank in general. You can also share your own toughts and complaints about Capital One using the form below.

CAPITAL ONE REVIEWS & COMPLAINTS

Nicholas M. Soriano · 9 March 2019
★★ Branch review: North Broadway Branch

I tried to find out about CD rates and etrms today but I couldn't get through to the branch due to the automated system employed by Capital One.

Joe Curatolo · 14 February 2019
★★★★★ Branch review: Commack Branch

Caryn is wonderful, and helpful with customers and with her coworkers. Wish you had more employees like her.

Robert Hunt · 26 November 2018
★★★★★ Branch review: Edgewater Branch

cant speak to person by calling branch office tel number

Jim Fraunberger · 17 September 2018
★★★★★ Branch review: South Brunswick Branch

This branch was awesome but unfortunately was closed. The entire mall is closing

Graciela Brewer · 6 August 2018
Branch review: Riverdale Branch

Customer service is useless. Held on phone for 33 minutes & then was not able to get an answer to my question.

Hui Altman · 5 March 2018
★★ Branch review: Larchmont Branch

Be very careful with this branch's teller by the name ***, when I deposited $400.00 cash, she only deposited $380.00. It's $20.00 short! Did she steal the money? I believe she took the money. Be ware of this woman!!!

Dee Dee Daigle · 15 February 2018
★★★★★ Branch review: Delmont Village Branch

The manager there used to be a black gentleman named Kenneth but I can't remember his last name. I am in search of him for help with information on an old account. If he is still there can you please have him respond to me. thank you. Diana Daigle

Shauny Thompson · 16 December 2017
Branch review: Pelham Branch

This brach is very racist, made me feel uncomfy as a black Man, gave me a hard time about everything even though i have an account with them. Im just disapointed in my survice and experenxe being a new customer to Captal one.

Beach Kirk · 6 December 2017
★★ Branch review: Franklin Lakes Branch

Closed!

Charles Musso · 15 November 2016
★★★★★ Branch review: Plantation Branch

Friendly and helpful. I enjoy banking at this branch.

Ewelina Kolaczynska · 29 September 2016
Branch review: Sayerville Branch

Unfortunately this place is close among with few others in New Jersey and there is no info about it, very disappointed

Richard Auletta · 10 May 2016
Branch review: Fort Salonga Branch

Why is it such a secret that this bank branch will be permanently closed as of July 23, 2016? Try to find this information online -- this news has been surpressed for some strange reason.

Easily submit your review, comment or complaint about Capital One using your Facebook profile.

Whether you had an exceptional experience with Capital One or the bank didn't meet your needs, please share your feedback, compliments, or complaints so that the bank can better serve you. Please do not include any sensitive data on this form such as credit card number, SSN, etc. For direct or private messages please use the offical website of Capital One.

MOST POPULAR BRANCHES
500 Town Center Parkway, Slidell, LA 70458
1300 South Ruth Street, Sulphur, LA 70663
146-21 Jamaica Avenue, Jamaica, NY 11435
13641 Connecticut Avenue, Silver Spring, MD 20906
5400 Mounes Street, Harahan, LA 70123
NEW BRANCHES

No new branches were opened in the last 12 months...

SHARE ON SOCIAL MEDIA