FIFTH THIRD BANK RATINGS

  • Bank Name:Fifth Third Bank
  • Locations:1149 Branches in 10 states
2.7 / 5
  • Rating 2.71/

Fifth Third Bank has an overall customer satisfaction rating of 2.7 out of 5 stars based on 41 votes and 8 reviews & complaints for 1149 branches. Below you can read unbiased reviews, complaints and comments for branches or the bank in general. You can also share your own toughts and complaints about Fifth Third Bank using the form below.

FIFTH THIRD BANK REVIEWS & COMPLAINTS

Carol Carnes · 17 February 2019
Branch review: Lincolnton Main Branch

Rude tellers, my driver license had expired the day before and the teller acted like i had coomitted a crime, who needs this

Vanessa Daniel · 4 January 2019
★★★★★ Branch review: Harper Branch

Everyone at this bank branch are very professional, kind and understanding. Each and everyone has a lot of patients. I enjoy going into this branch.

John Bicknell · 11 December 2018
★★★★★ Branch review: Highland Park Branch

The Staff is always very helpful. My personal banker Virginia Jones is wonderful!

Mark Yazell · 12 September 2018
★★★★★ Branch review: Eastgate Branch

Always ahead of their competition. Excellent customer service, always above and beyond!

Evaunda Eddie Turner · 8 May 2018
★★ Branch review: New Cut Road Branch

You really need to look into your security system I tried twice to enter the bank buzzers going off the teller yelling at me it's not a crack house it's a bank treat people like people not thugs

Jessica Jagielnik · 8 January 2018
Branch review: Wicker Park Branch

In my opinion, the worst branch of the worst bank in Chicago. Everything that's done, requested or need to be done has to be handled twice. With no drive threw, convenient parking or morgage-finance assistance, they couldn't be less convenient or customer friendly if they conscientiously tried.

Lea Bell · 9 October 2016
★★ Branch review: Turkey Lake Branch

How unhelpful website. What are the hours open m-f and S?

Amy Click · 3 June 2016
★★★★★ Branch review: South High Street Branch

Such nice staff! Everyone is always upbeat and friendly! Banking isn't one of my favorite things, but this branch makes it fun! Thanks for making me a happy, lifelong customer

Easily submit your review, comment or complaint about Fifth Third Bank using your Facebook profile.

Whether you had an exceptional experience with Fifth Third Bank or the bank didn't meet your needs, please share your feedback, compliments, or complaints so that the bank can better serve you. Please do not include any sensitive data on this form such as credit card number, SSN, etc. For direct or private messages please use the offical website of Fifth Third Bank.

MOST POPULAR BRANCHES
550 North Summit Street, Toledo, OH 43604
2411 East 71st Street, Indianapolis, IN 46220
3801 Pleasant Hill Road, Kissimmee, FL 34746
6735 Conroy Road Suite 118, Orlando, FL 32835
4533 Monroe Street, Toledo, OH 43613
NEW BRANCHES

No new branches were opened in the last 12 months...

SHARE ON SOCIAL MEDIA