HUNTINGTON BANK RATINGS

  • Bank Name:Huntington Bank
  • Locations:956 Branches in 9 states
3.4 / 5
  • Rating 3.44/

Huntington Bank has an overall customer satisfaction rating of 3.4 out of 5 stars based on 73 votes and 10 reviews & complaints for 956 branches. Below you can read unbiased reviews, complaints and comments for branches or the bank in general. You can also share your own toughts and complaints about Huntington Bank using the form below.

HUNTINGTON BANK REVIEWS & COMPLAINTS

Allen Reevs · 23 December 2018
★★★ Branch review: Ety Pointe Branch

If this is the giant eagle bank there is a girl there by the name Angelique that is not a good employee. She has the mind of a child when it comes to remembering dome one that she's seen and dealt with over 30 times but yet she refuses to say that she knows who I am when in fact she knows who I am bc she has dealt with me over 30 times, I've been going into the same bank for over a year now. This women does not care about the person on the other end of the line. She needs fired and replaced.

Wanda Lenart Abraham · 18 December 2018
Branch review: Cleveland Heights Branch

Just read about you calling the cops on a black man trying to cash his check. You mentioned you had received other bad checks in the past. Just wondering...did you call the cops on all the other people or were they white so you did not. How embarassing for that man. A wonderful young black man I work with was a manager where I worked. He had never been in trouble in his life. Yet, he says at least once a week, for no reason he gets stopped by cops. I can't imagine being a man of color in our society. Places and people like the ones in your bank do nothing to help. If I were him, I would change banks. And now everyone knows what happened at your bank. Its all over FB.

Cindy Harper · 4 June 2018
★★★★★ Branch review: Richville Branch

I love this branch. Everyone is always so friendly and helpful, from the tellers to the Manager!

Candy L. Edmonds · 3 April 2018
★★★★★ Branch review: Painesville Giant Eagle Branch

All the customer service reps at Painesville Ohio's Huntington Bank (in Giant Eagle) are so friendly. It's an awesome place to do your banking!

Jessica Shannon · 18 January 2018
★★★★★ Branch review: Grand Rapids - Plainfield Avenue Meijer Branch

Ashley G was incredibly helpful. She went above and beyond to help me with a very odd situation that I'm in.

Sherri Bailey · 27 July 2017
★★★★★ Branch review: Laingsburg Branch

Do you have western union at this bank in Lainsgburg Mi.?

Duke Mayle · 18 July 2017
★★★★★ Branch review: Shinnston Branch

Is it true that the Shinnston Branch of Huntington Bank closing in September 2017?

Elaine Gordon · 25 May 2017
★★★★★ Branch review: Alpine Branch

The Alpine Huntington branch is absolutely amazing in the personal services they provide to their clients. "Cindy" spent an hour and a half today helping me set up my Bill Pay Account and get my ducks in order.

I can hardly believe the patience she rendered while helping this 86+ year old senior... Yippee, I can now carry out "new age" personal business practices... Never thought I'd see the day! With gratitude, hugs and many, many thanks...

Jennifer LeAnn · 4 August 2016

Horrible. Not helpful or friendly.

Luis Thomas · 11 February 2016
★★★★★ Branch review: Zionsville Branch

I used to be at a credit union that would put numerous checks and transactions through when my balance was 0. Now Huntington sends me an sms if I get below $25 and I have 24 hours to cover the transactions. I have been with this bank for 4 years and I have paid $0 in overdraft charges. They make depositing money so easy with my phone and their ATM machines.

Easily submit your review, comment or complaint about Huntington Bank using your Facebook profile.

Whether you had an exceptional experience with Huntington Bank or the bank didn't meet your needs, please share your feedback, compliments, or complaints so that the bank can better serve you. Please do not include any sensitive data on this form such as credit card number, SSN, etc. For direct or private messages please use the offical website of Huntington Bank.

MOST POPULAR BRANCHES
8889 Pelican Bay Boulevard, Naples, FL 34108
909 E Main St, Ravenna, OH 44266
5085 Deerfield Boulevard, Mason, OH 45040
12821 Cross Over Drive, Dewitt, MI 48820
1555 Demille Road, Lapeer, MI 48446
NEW BRANCHES

No new branches were opened in the last 12 months...

SHARE ON SOCIAL MEDIA