U.S. BANK RATINGS

  • Bank Name:U.S. Bank
  • Locations:3086 Branches in 26 states
3.2 / 5
  • Rating 3.17/

U.S. Bank has an overall customer satisfaction rating of 3.2 out of 5 stars based on 64 votes and 13 reviews & complaints for 3086 branches. Below you can read unbiased reviews, complaints and comments for branches or the bank in general. You can also share your own toughts and complaints about U.S. Bank using the form below.

U.S. BANK REVIEWS & COMPLAINTS

Kealoha McGee · 16 January 2018
Branch review: Lebanon Branch

Bad experience with Hartville Branch Manger and rude unhelpful Branch Manager Trista Kaffenberger first chance we have we will close our accounts and transfer funds to Progressive Bank in Hartville. They are a Bank who serves the needs of there customers.

Nasim Mashhadi · 9 December 2017
Branch review: Magnolia Avenue Vons Branch

Most disgusting display of customer service, lady told me over the phone before I drove down there they had enough cash to cash my check but when I got there they said they didn't for non customers which we know was a fib because a friend at another branch said that's not how it works. Liars and I will always tell people to never use us bank!!! The check was from my mom so I will be closing her account for sure. She gave us a card saying her name is Brinder Kaur and even that I think was a lie.

Javier Ochoa · 2 November 2017
Branch review: Baldwin Park Walmart Branch

My wife & I had to get some things at our local Wal-Mart and we also googled western union and saw it was located in the bank department, we stop by to find out about their serves for western union and was treated so rudely and was turned away for not opening an account with them. I've never known or heard of the rule so I was shocked. This branch needs help in customer serves. Horrible place to go.

Vesta Kohl Budhu · 23 October 2017
★★★★★ Branch review: Santa Clarita Branch

Excellent branch. employees are always cordial. I deal with Sally most of the time. She knows what she is doing, is always friendly, and always has a smile. If she doesn't have an answer, she will find out for you and get back to you.

Brendan Bounds · 22 September 2017
Branch review: Laurie Branch

I was in this branch getting change for my manger. The young gal that helped me couldn't count back my change due she kept shaking, dropping money. (Drugs?)I have been in this bank regularly for about a year now. I have not had these problems with others that work at this branch. I would suggest keeping up on mandatory drug screening when working at a bank.

Thomas Webb · 18 September 2017
★★★ Branch review: San Camillo Retirement Center Branch

When I called the number listed above for the San Camillo branch all I got was the fax line screeching

Talun Thomas · 8 June 2017
★★★★★ Branch review: Mayfield Heights Walmart Branch

Danielle is the best manager of any bank I have done business with. I love this bank.

Mike Wolford · 7 June 2017
★★★★★ Branch review: Camino Al Norte Smith's Branch

allways very friendly and quick

Mason Cooper · 4 December 2016
Branch review: Sherwood Walmart Branch

Just walked in and tried to ask, I believe her name was Danielle, behind the counter if they were open. She looked up from texting on her personal phone and shushed me. So rude. After she was done texting on her phone, she had an attitude with me. All I wanted to do was deposit a check. It's people like this that have killed customer service. Terrible.

Vera Kasselik · 2 November 2016
Branch review: Brookings Branch

unable to connect to see bankstatements at evergreen bank and us bank in brookings, oregon

Fantasia Chester · 24 August 2016
Branch review: Oak Park Branch

Hi, this particular branch in Oak Park is ridiculous. They NEVER try to accommodate the customer in any way, everything is written in stone with them and they have a very nonchalant attitude. I closed my account with them because they were considered as my branch, worse customer service ever.

Mickey Tagliaferri · 20 July 2016
Branch review: Granada Hills Ralphs Branch

I submitted a coupon for my checks to be printed by deluxe a month ago and have received or heard nothing as of 7/20/2016 i.ve called and left messages asking what;s the problem and got no response this hardly a way to do business mignon tagliaferri
phone 98180366-5455
e-mail capitalgame@socal.rr.com

Please be kind enough to give me an answer

Be Heard · 8 April 2016
★★ Branch review: Forest Lake Branch

I bank here all the time... They got rid of everyone and now they are full of individuals that do not want to work and personal bankers who refuse to help... I had the worst experience! They were telling me that they could not get records I needed for the last tax year... What you are a bank?! Now I have had to come back for other records and there are ten people working, no other customers but everyone is to busy to help me?!

Tamra Yagle · 14 January 2016
★★★★★ Branch review: Madison Branch

Excellent, convenient facility. Everyone who works at this branch is pleasant, knowledgeable and great to work with.

Easily submit your review, comment or complaint about U.S. Bank using your Facebook profile.

Whether you had an exceptional experience with U.S. Bank or the bank didn't meet your needs, please share your feedback, compliments, or complaints so that the bank can better serve you. Please do not include any sensitive data on this form such as credit card number, SSN, etc. For direct or private messages please use the offical website of U.S. Bank.

MOST POPULAR BRANCHES
17650 Northeast Sandy Boulevard, Portland, OR 97230
4329 West Northern Ave, Glendale, AZ 85301
16816 Bernardo Center Drive, San Diego, CA 92128
8200 Coral Sea Street, Ne, Mounds View, MN 55112
7050 Valley Creek Plaza, Woodbury, MN 55125
NEW BRANCHES

No new branches were opened in the last 12 months...

SHARE ON SOCIAL MEDIA