U.S. BANK RATINGS

  • Bank Name:U.S. Bank
  • Locations:3139 Branches in 26 states
3.2 / 5
  • Rating 3.15/

U.S. Bank has an overall customer satisfaction rating of 3.2 out of 5 stars based on 20 votes and 6 reviews & complaints for 3139 branches. Below you can read unbiased reviews, complaints and comments for branches or the bank in general. You can also share your own toughts and complaints about U.S. Bank using the form below.

U.S. BANK REVIEWS & COMPLAINTS

Mason Cooper · 4 December 2016
Branch review: Sherwood Walmart Branch

Just walked in and tried to ask, I believe her name was Danielle, behind the counter if they were open. She looked up from texting on her personal phone and shushed me. So rude. After she was done texting on her phone, she had an attitude with me. All I wanted to do was deposit a check. It's people like this that have killed customer service. Terrible.

Vera Kasselik · 2 November 2016
Branch review: Brookings Branch

unable to connect to see bankstatements at evergreen bank and us bank in brookings, oregon

Fantasia Chester · 24 August 2016
Branch review: Oak Park Branch

Hi, this particular branch in Oak Park is ridiculous. They NEVER try to accommodate the customer in any way, everything is written in stone with them and they have a very nonchalant attitude. I closed my account with them because they were considered as my branch, worse customer service ever.

Mickey Tagliaferri · 20 July 2016
Branch review: Granada Hills Ralphs Branch

I submitted a coupon for my checks to be printed by deluxe a month ago and have received or heard nothing as of 7/20/2016 i.ve called and left messages asking what;s the problem and got no response this hardly a way to do business mignon tagliaferri
phone 98180366-5455
e-mail capitalgame@socal.rr.com

Please be kind enough to give me an answer

Be Heard · 8 April 2016
★★ Branch review: Forest Lake Branch

I bank here all the time... They got rid of everyone and now they are full of individuals that do not want to work and personal bankers who refuse to help... I had the worst experience! They were telling me that they could not get records I needed for the last tax year... What you are a bank?! Now I have had to come back for other records and there are ten people working, no other customers but everyone is to busy to help me?!

Tamra Yagle · 14 January 2016
★★★★★ Branch review: Madison Branch

Excellent, convenient facility. Everyone who works at this branch is pleasant, knowledgeable and great to work with.

Easily submit your review, comment or complaint about U.S. Bank using your Facebook profile.

Whether you had an exceptional experience with U.S. Bank or the bank didn't meet your needs, please share your feedback, compliments, or complaints so that the bank can better serve you. Please do not include any sensitive data on this form such as credit card number, SSN, etc. For direct or private messages please use the offical website of U.S. Bank.

MOST POPULAR BRANCHES
4329 West Northern Ave, Glendale, AZ 85301
17650 Northeast Sandy Boulevard, Portland, OR 97230
1600 North Port Washington Road, Grafton, WI 53024
107 East Main Street, Rogersville, TN 37857
16816 Bernardo Center Drive, San Diego, CA 92128
NEW BRANCHES

No new branches were opened in the last 12 months...

SHARE ON SOCIAL MEDIA